Building Distribution
Print pageSend page

Saint-Gobain covers the complete range of Building Distribution and offers system solutions for construction and civil engineering, dry construction, building machines and tools, timber and construction elements, garden and outdoor installations as well as a special assortment for nature-oriented construction.

In addition, we are Europe‘s number one in the area of tiles, heating and sanitary products.

With our specialist stores, we address small and medium-sized building contractors, private persons with a building project and large companies. Our products are suitable not only for new buildings and modernizations, but also for the fitting of living spaces.

Based on their local roots, each brand has the optimal prerequisite for satisfying the specific and regionally-based customer wishes. Thus, we are active in Europe with more than 30 different brands. The best known brand in the German region is Raab Karcher. Through the exchange between the individual brands, the arising synergies and the central role of the customer, we are able to make the most of our size, diversity, experience and the abilities to act locally.
 

Join the conversation
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Google+
  • Xing
  • Kununu

Distribution Bâtiment
Imprimer pageRecommander cette page

Saint-Gobain couvre la gamme intégrale de la distribution de matériaux de construction et propose des solutions pour le bâtiment et les travaux publics, l’aménagement intérieur, les toits et façades, les engins et outillages de construction, les menuiseries en bois, l’extérieur et les jardins et une gamme spéciale pour la construction écologique.

Nous sommes aussi le numéro un en Europe pour les carrelages, le marché du chauffage et du sanitaire.

A travers le Pôle Distribution Bâtiment nous nous adressons aux petites et moyennes entreprises du bâtiment, aux particuliers à projet de construction et aux grandes entreprises. Nous servons le marché de la construction neuve, de la rénovation et de l’aménagement intérieur.

Ancrée sur son marché local, chaque enseigne a ainsi un positionnement idéal pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de chaque type de client et marché. Nous travaillons ainsi en Europe sous plus de 30 marques différentes. La marque la plus connue sur le territoire allemand est Raab Karcher. En faisant jouer les synergies et les partages d’expériences entre les enseignes et en plaçant le client au cœur de sa stratégie, le Pôle entend tirer le meilleur parti de sa taille, de sa diversité, de l’expérience de ses équipes et de leur grande réactivité locale.
 

Rejoignez la conversation
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Google+
  • Xing
  • Kununu